Skip to content

Looper Group Members

 

Ryan Looper

Ryan E. Looper, Ph.D.

Short bio

CV

 

Current Members

kendall_heitmeier

Kendall Heitmeier


Education:
Austin College, B.A.

Hobbies:
1) Lifting heavier weights than Barry
2) Playing spikeball
3) Traveling to Texas
4) FabFitFun boxes
5) Drinking diet Coke

Contact:
kendall.heitmeier@gmail.com

 

dion_copoulos

Dion Copoulos


Education:
Oregon State University, B.S.

Hobbies:
1) Skiing wicked lines of cold smoke
2) Mountain biking
3) Camping
4) Finding new restaurants
5) Cooking fabulous French meals

Contact:
copoulos.d@utah.edu

barry_li

Barry Li


Education:
University of Utah, B.S.

Hobbies:
Basketball

Contact:
barryli1995@gmail.com

mark_mahoney

Mark Mahoney


Education:
Uneducated

Hobbies:
1) Lifting weights (and people)
2) Fixing things I break
3) Eating meat
4) Gardening
5) Playing with my dog

Contact:
mdmahoney95@gmail.com

kendahl_darschewski

Kendahl Darschewski


Education:
Northern Arizona University, B.S.

Hobbies:
1) Working out, farmers' market
2) Cooking
3) Drinking lemonade
4) Listening to Justin Timberlake
5) Spending other people's money
6) Soccer

Contact:
kendahl.darschewski@utah.edu 

john_kim

John Kim


Education:
College of the Holy Cross, B.A.

Hobbies:
1) Running
2) Random phone calls with Dasha Walker
3) Coffee with Katie Gingrich

Contact:
johnykim66@gmail.com 

mitchell_ellinwood

Mitchell Ellinwood


Education:
University of Denver, M.S.
University of Denver, B.S.

Hobbies:
1) Climbing rocks
2) Falling down mountains
3) Drinking coffee at 6PM

Contact:
mitchell.ellinwood@utah.edu 

george_ettenger

George Ettenger


Education:
Bucknell University, M.S
Kalamazoo College, B.A.

Hobbies:
1) My kids
2) Coffee
3) Grilling
4) Dad jokes

Contact:
george.ettenger@utah.edu

johan_reyers

Johan Reyers


Education:
University of Nevada Reno, B.S.

Hobbies:
1) Skiing
2) Fishing
3) Dirtbiking
4) Fixing cars

Contact:
johan.reyers@nevada.unr.edu 

ali_bouck

Alison Bouck


Education:
University of Utah, Undergraduate

Hobbies:
1) Reading
2) Playing video games
3) Cross-stitching

Contact:
u1248058@umail.utah.edu

 

Last Updated: 6/2/22