You are here:

Contact Us

Mailing Address University of Utah
Department of Chemistry
315 South 1400 East 
Salt Lake City, Utah 84112-0850
Phone: 801-581-6681
Department Chair Matthew S. Sigman
Contact: Debbie Olson
801-581-3164
dolson@chem.utah.edu
Department Associate Chairs Vahe Bandarian (Undergraduate Studies)
Shelley Minteer (Inclusion & Diversity)
Ilya Zharov (Graduate Studies)
Contact: Debbie Olson
801-581-3164
dolson@chem.utah.edu
Administrative Director Ren√©e Laws
Contact: Zane Bellows
801-581-6681
zbellows@chem.utah.edu
Graduate Program Coordinator Jo Vallejo
801-581-4393
jvallejo@chem.utah.edu
Summer Enrichment Coordinator

Zane Bellows
801-581-6681
zbellows@chem.utah.edu

AP Chemistry Labs

Maggie Miller
801-581-8126
maggie.miller@utah.edu

Advancement Coordinator

Anne Vivienne
801-585-7896
anne.vivienne@utah.edu

Webmaster

Ilya Zharov
i.zharov@utah.edu

Last Updated: 3/4/20