You are here:

Contact Us

Mailing Address University of Utah
Department of Chemistry
315 South 1400 East Rm. 2020
Salt Lake City, Utah 84112-0850
Phone: 801-581-6681
Department Chair Cynthia Burrows
Contact: Debbie Olson
801-581-3164
dolson@chem.utah.edu
Administrative Manager Renée Laws
Contact: Alice Miller
801-581-6681
alice.miller@utah.edu 
Graduate Program Jo Vallejo
801-581-4393
jvallejo@chem.utah.edu
Undergraduate Program

Whitney Hills
801-581-5784
w.hills@utah.edu

Webmaster Ilya Zharov
801-587-9335
i.zharov@utah.edu
Development Specialist Heather Burkhart
801-585-7896
heather.burkhart@utah.edu
Last Updated: 2/8/17