Skip to content

Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Email Phone Office
Facelli, Julio Adjunct Professor facelli@chcp.utah.edu 801-581-7529 410 INSCC
Flynn, Peter F. Adjunct Associate Professor pfflynn@chem.utah.edu 801-581-3828 1495 GH
Goldenberg, David Adjunct Professor goldenberg@biology.utah.edu 801-581-3885 326 ASB
Grainger, David W. Adjunct Professor david.grainger@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-4532 201 SKAGGS
Harper, James K. Adjunct Associate Professor jkharper@chem.byu.edu 407-823-5816  
Ireland, Chris M. Adjunct Professor cireland@deans.pharm.utah.edu 801-581-8305 268 BPR
Kieber-Emmons, Matthew Adjunct Professor matthew.kieber-emmons@utah.edu    
Korzeniewski, Carol Adjunct Professor      
Michl, Josef Adjunct Professor      
Olenyuk, Bogdan Adjunct Professor      
Orendt, Anita M. Research Associate Professor orendt@chpc.utah.edu 801-231-2762 412 INSCC
Owens, Gregory S. Associate Professor-Lecturer gowens@chem.utah.edu 801-581-6232  
Peterson, Eric Research Assistant Professor eric.mayo.peterson@gmail.com 801-581-7938 B167 TBBC
Porter, Marc Adjunct Professor marc.porter@utah.edu  801-587-1505 5511 SMBB
Rolison, Debra Adjunct Professor rolison@nrl.navy.mil    
Schmidt, Eric W. Adjunct Professor ews1@utah.edu 801-585-5234  
Sebahar, Paul Research Associate Professor phsebahar@yahoo.com 801-585-0590 3170 HEB

 

Last Updated: 7/13/21