You are here:

Auxiliary Faculty

Name Title Email Phone Office
Deluca, Ryan Research Assistant Professor ryanjamesdeluca@gmail.com   4201 HEB
Edwards, Martin Research Assistant Professor martin.edwards@utah.edu 801-585-6440 B411 TBBC
Facelli, Julio Adjunct Professor facelli@chcp.utah.edu 801-581-7529 410 INSCC
Fleming, Aaron Research Assistant Professor afleming@chem.utah.edu 801-585-3096 1622 TBBC
Flynn, Peter F. Adjunct Associate Professor pfflynn@chem.utah.edu 801-581-3828 1495 GH
Goldenberg, David Adjunct Professor goldenberg@biology.utah.edu 801-581-3885 326 ASB
Grainger, David W. Adjunct Professor david.grainger@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-4532 201 SKAGGS
Griffiths, Peter R. Adjunct Professor pgriff@uidaho.edu 801-394-1414  
Heemstra, Jennifer Associate Professor jen.heemstra@emory.edu    
Hickey, David Research Assistant Professor dhickeychem@gmail.com 801-581-6258 B613 TBBC
Ireland, Chris M. Adjunct Professor cireland@deans.pharm.utah.edu 801-581-8305 268 BPR
Kelley, Carrie Associate Professor-Lecturer carrie.kelley@utah.edu   2408 TBBC
Kuznicki, Steven M. Adjunct Professor steve.kuznicki@ualberta.ca    
Michl, Josef Adjunct Professor      
Muller, James G. Research Associate Professor jmuller@chem.utah.edu 801-585-7868 2611 TBBC
Novoa, Juan J. Adjunct Professor juan.novoa1111@gmail.com    
Orendt, Anita M. Research Associate Professor orendt@chpc.utah.edu 801-231-2762 412 INSCC
Owens, Gregory S. Associate Professor-Lecturer gowens@chem.utah.edu 801-581-6232  
Peterson, Eric Research Assistant Professor eric.mayo.peterson@gmail.com 801-581-7938 B167 TBBC
Prestwich, Glenn D. Adjunct Professor gprestwich@deans.pharm.utah.edu 801-581-7063  
Rolison, Debra Adjunct Professor rolison@nrl.navy.mil    
Sebahar, Holly L. Professor-Lecturer holly.sebahar@utah.edu 801-581-6675 3228 HEB
Sebahar, Paul Research Associate Professor phsebahar@yahoo.com 801-585-0590 3170 HEB
Skurski, Piotr Adjunct Professor piotr@hec.utah.edu 801-585-1024  
Statler, Jeffrey A. Associate Professor-Lecturer statler@chem.utah.edu 801-581-7288 1011 HEB
Thomas, David R. Assistant Professor-Lecturer d.r.thomas@utah.edu 801-585-3419 1475 GH
Trewhella, Jill Adjunct Professor jill.trewhella@chem.utah.edu 801-585-9328 1124 HEB
Warnick, Sarah Adjunct Assistant Professor sarahe.soss@gmail.com 801-587-3697 1471 GH
Zang, Ling Adjunct Professor lzang@eng.utah.edu 801-587-1551 5543 SMBB

 

Last Updated: 10/3/17